Daimler double six 1987 wiring diagram

Hello. Where i can find and how to purchase wiring diagram daimler double six?
Identification number is: SAJDDRLW4CM479672 Manufactury year: 1987?

I have never seen a wiring diagram specific to the Daimler Double Six (DD6) and I hope you find one because I would also like to get one if they are available.

I own a 1990 Jaguar V12 Vanden Plas, essentially a DD6 badged as a Jaguar with a trim package specific for the Canadian market, that is much like your 1987 DD6. I also own 2 Series III XJ6 saloons and a 1990 XJ-S convertible with the 5.3L V12 and Marelli ignition system. The reason I mention this is what I have been doing for the past six years since purchasing my 1990 V12 VdP is using a combination of technical data for XJ6 and XJ-S to service and maintain my 1990 V12 VdP.

There is an excellent document available for the Series III XJ6 call the S-57 Electrical Guide (revised 7/88) that has a lot of valuable information on systems that are common between the Series III XJ6 and the Series III DD6 (and a lot of the electrical system components are the same). Of course the engines and transmissions are different, so for that information I have been using the XJ-S S-57 Electrical Guide MY1989 because the engines and transmission systems are very much alike including the Lucas ignition system. The Jaguar Series III Service Manual also has information specific to the Series III XJ12s/DD6 that you might find helpful and it not found elsewhere. Another document that you might find handy is the “XJ12 Series 3 Daimler Double Six Series 3 Parts Catalogue” the one I have is “RTC9886CD May 1984” which is a pretty comprehensive document of all the parts, their part numbers along with illustrations. It is really helpful in sorting out what parts I need when the time comes and has helped me to be a smart buyer when purchasing parts. There is nothing like having the correct part number when shopping around for hard to find parts.