Help With New Wire Harness

So I’m up to installing the new wire harness into my 1967 FHC.

Can someone help me were the wires in the photo go. I’m at a loss and the diagrams I have don’t show these. They are right by the voltage regulator.

I am not very good at wiring. Thanks

Not sure what happened to the first picture.

Sorry for the multiple posts. One picture is posting with a white background. No idea why.

Is it the heater box fan motor? That would be the location.

1 Like

Fred these are for the washer pump on a rhd car…… do you have a wiring diagram …all the wires have codes the green with black stripe is from the washer toggle switch …… you should also have a green wire direct o the washer pump motor I think…… originally the pumps had 3 terminals green, green black and earth …. Later cars only used the greenblack and green to work the washer pump…… do you have a seton the rh side as well?...sometimes these were made to fit both sides for lh and rh drive cars

1 Like

If these were heater fan colours green yellow and green blue plus the earth

I defer to Danny but does your car have a relay that mounts on the splash panel, near the battery? These might be for that.

I. Away at moment so have no wiring diagram handy so can’t really comment further , especially as I’m a rhd person

The picture has a white background likely because you have an apple device and dragged and dropped, or copied, the subject instead of the full picture. You can do that by long pressing the subject until it starts to glow.
Google bs-au7 wiring colours, this will answer about 80% of your questions.

They are not the heater box wires. I have them labeled.

Could these be the wires to the flasher that is next to the alternator relay?

What is that flasher for? Directionals or hazard? I believe one of the relays is mounted inside the car by the steering column.

I can’t locate these wires on my diagrams.

I have that relay wired up. These wires are not for them.