Overheating under load! Chasing for 2+ years

Hi guys, im almost giving up, i have been chasing this problem for 2+ years, since i biught the car. it was overheating quite badly and would go to H in just 20 mins of normal driving, then it took me 2 years to rebuild whole cooling system literally twice
coolant hoses, filters, all rails, engine flashed, every single seal is new, thermostats are measured, boiled, 2 different pairs, checked. radiator recored twice, 30A efan controlled by thermoswitch, everything cleaned. apart from that i did replace all sensors, ecu, fuel line, injectors, harness, checked compression, checked for head gasket, installed thebra filters to see coolant flow. Every possible advise from forums, books taken, refilled the car 4 times, slowly, fast, nose up, down, left, right.
Literally everythingā€¦

Now, this winter i thought i got it, i was taking it for 1h normal runs and it was okeish, it would go slowly to N, then just a hinge to the right of N, and would go back and forth there as efan kicks in.

But today i took it for italian tune up, and wanted to make sure that overheating is not a problem, as i became psyho about it.

And, as i would slowly drive it, all seems good, then i started to floor it , highway, then mountain roads, avg speed is around 50mps , but i did floor it after every turn or curve, and temp slowly went pass N, then hinge to the right, efans kicked in, temp slowly kept going right, as long as i was giving her what she deserves she didnt like it. I stopped when it was halfay between N and 3/4 (i just understood that thermostats are open, both efans working, im driving fast enough and temp would not go down, so there is no point to continue that experiment) on the way back i was driving normally and temp slowly went back to N, as i got back home it was N, under Park it wen bellow N untill efans switched off.

I dont know what do anymore

P.S XJS 1992, marelli 5.3 v12