Welcome to Our Own Category!

Thanks to Gunnar we finally have a category exclusively for X150 owners!
Tell about your cars and what you love about them.

Dan Sater II

It will be nice to have a place to discuss these cars. Mine is stored comfortably away for the winter but I will be playing with it from time to time, doing some cleaning and polishing. Can’t wait for spring.

Tony

Hi Tony,

Welcome!! Now it’s a party of two.:blush:

I have the opposite situation with my older jags. I am just now bringing them out of the garage as the hot, humid summer months are hard on my hot running V-12 XJS.

Hopefully others will join us soon.:blush:

Regards,

Dan

Well, just because it might be the smallest list doesn’t mean it can’t be the busiest and friendliest. I’m fairly new to the X150 I bought it in July of this year. I flew to Montreal to pick it up and drove it across most of Canada to get home, and them kept going to a family reunion in Edmonton. It is a wonderful car to cover ground with. Here I was in Wawa, Ontario.

Tony,

I agree!! :blush: Beautiful car! Here is a picture of my 09’ XKR along with my others. This is my second X150. The first was an 07’ coupe which I loved. I almost traded in for a new F-Type, but loving the luxuriousness of my XK went instead for low mileage XKR.

I think you’ll have to try that pic again. Mine didn’t load on the first try either.

I see that now…done!!! :slight_smile:

Now THAT is how to ornament a driveway.

1 Like

Cool shed! Is that galvanised roofing?

Opps! Missed the comments… my 2010 XKR in shot, (along with my some of my other therapy rides). Hope to get some good exchanges on the new x150 pages.
Peter