Flexible camshaft oil pipe assembly

As my camshaft oil pipe was leaking at one of the joints and I didn’t fancy trying to re-braze it I needed a new one. I didn’t fancy a fixed pipe one like the original since if the positions for the banjos are not exactly correct then they will be a struggle to get it on. Just how accurate are the ones you can buy? So I decided to go for a flexible pipe. Barratt has a two piece one ( part # C25619F) but why deal with one extra joint? Barratt also has a single piece one ( part # C25619U) but the price at $235 is more that double the two piece one. Moss Motors has a one piece one ( part #37-35533)for $90. I’m pretty new to E types but in my limited dealings with Moss and Barratt I think that Barratt has the better quality. But I ordered the Moss one because of the cost difference. Here is what it looks like compared to the original ( left hand side of photo):-